Tomorrowworld 2014 Official Aftermovie is out!

The 3 day festival , which was held from 26th to 28th of September, started off just last year & has grown incredibly. Relieve your favorite festival moments with this 13 minute aftermovie which takes you on a 360 degree visual tour!

01. YVES V ft Mike James – Right Time

02. Romeo Blanco ft. Brad Mair – ID

03. Empire Of The Sun – Alive…

04. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Afrojack – ID

05. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. W&W – Meet Her at Tomorrowland (feat. Da Hool)

06. YVES V vs Promiseland – Memories will fade

06. Calvin Harris – Blame…

07. Bassjackers – Savior…

08. Steve Aoki feat. – Born To get Wild (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Boostedkids Remix)

Written by Viresh Vazirani

Managing Editor of EDMofy & Founder of Growth Gravy - a Growth Hacking Startup based in Goa. Viresh is an NIT Goa Alumnus.

Share your views!